New Zealand Music Month

Kiwi classics from around Aotearoa & retro throwbacks

Hot tunes you know you love plus LIVE artist interviews!
Monday to Friday 8am – 9.30am for the month of May
100.4 FM or livestream right here!

The Most FM is taking you on a road trip this New Zealand Music Month.

Tune in weekdays at 8am & 9am to catch our usual 80s and 90s features with a retro Kiwi twist.

Stay tuned til 9.30am to hear where we’re “stopping” next on our nation-wide musical road trip! Featuring music from local artists, plus live interviews here and there, this month’s NZMM hosted by DJ Crez is one roadie not to be missed.

Check out our schedule below, follow us on Instagram or join our Facebook Group for all the latest updates, and listen live through the button below.

Interview Dates:

04 May 2021
Francis Kora (of Kora)
 
05 May 2021
Jared Wrennall (drummer of Steriogram; now frontman of Dead Favours)
 
12 May 2021
Nick Robinson (of Shapeshifter)
 
14 May 2021
Emma Dilemma
 
21 May 2021
Wazza Brougham (Taranaki famous!)
 
26 May 2021
Bill Hickman
 
31 May 2021
Marc Gernhoefer (of Otts)

Live Gig:

Enjoy a live acoustic event at our station with Taranaki musicians Renee Millner and Dave Pope!

Finger food and light refreshments provided. BYO welcome!
$25 tickets available from reneemillnermusic@gmail.com

SPACE IS LIMITED!

Click the image below for more information.

Musical 'Tour' Dates:

Monday 3rd May:
Mount Maunganui

Tuesday 4th May:
Whakatane

Wednesday 5th May:
Whangarei

Thursday 6th May:
Hastings 

Friday 7th May:
Masterton

Monday 10th May:
Dunedin

Tuesday 11th May:
Dunedin 

Wednesday 12th May:
Queenstown

Thursday 13th May:
Christchurch

Friday 14th May:
Christchurch

Monday 17th May:
Auckland 

Tuesday 18th May:
Hamilton

Wednesday 19th May:
Palmerston North 

Thursday 20th May:
Whanganui 

Friday 21st May:
New Plymouth

Monday 24th May:
Auckland

Tuesday 25th May:
Auckland 

Wednesday 26th:
Wellington

Thursday 27th May:
Wellington

Friday 28th May:
Wellington

Monday 31st May:
New Plymouth